Campaign Committee

Bonnie and Rob Adler
Bonnie and Arthur Ashman
Andrea and Evan Berkley
Tom Bloch
Grayson Braun and Jaime Walsh
Brandi and David Briggs
Gary Brode
J. Scott Broder
Linda and Iain Bruce
Jamie Camche
Kim and Canyon Ceman
Lori Church
Leslie Clarke
Jim Corgel
Amanda Dalzell
Jennifer and Dan Dowd
Lisa Ferrone
Jim Foster
Janet and Gilad Gat
Paige and Paul Hammond
Bill Harris
Karen and Rob Hess
Liz Heyer
Ed Hulina
Malvina and Ed Iannone
Jimmy Izzo
Julia Jensen
Andy Jones
Liz and Avi Kaner
Kate and Mike Kirby
Themis Klarides
Lori and Fletcher Kosut
Helen and Tom Lasersohn
Kathy and Wayne LoCurto
Curtis Lueker
Andrea and Steven Lupinacci
Jeff Manchester
Mary Ellen and Jim Marpe
Joan and Sam Nevin
Jon Olefson
Diane and Steve Parrish
Jill and Mike Pengue
Tammy and John Pincavage
Gerald Romano
Stephanie and Tom Ryan
Paul Schaum
Cliff Sirlin
Karen and Mike Speller
Lynn Stack
September and Bryon Stevens
Denise and Chris Tait
Mary and Rick Towers
Julie and Jim Whamond
Kevin White
Jack Whittle
Pete Wolgast
Patrizia Zucaro